Mohsinkhan2020

LSSD Application - [Hitman] Mohsin Khan

In-game name : [Hitman] Mohsin Khan

Steam hex ID : 110000100000638

Your age : 18

Country and Time zone : GMT+5

How many hours have you played on Project X as a member of the LSPD? : Never

What was your last rank in the LSPD? : ......

Have you ever had an admin punishment with this, or any character on ProjectX? If yes, please explain: : No

What experience do you have that could be valuable to the department? (Minimum 75 Words) : i have no experience I have got involved in various illegal activities

What would you say is the most valuable trait that you possess? Please explain how that could benefit the LSSD (75 Words) : pI have a mature decision making mindset where it would take many people some time and effort to negotiate with me or to take RP to that extent. I am also very good at planning and strategizing in different scenariosI have a mature decision making mindset where it would take many people some time and effort to negotiate with me or to take RP to that extent. I am also very good at planning and strategizing in different scenariosI have a mature decision making mindset where it would take many people some time and effort to negotiate with me or to take RP to that extent. I am also very good at planning and strateI have a mature decision making mindset where it would take many people some time and effort to negotiate with me or to take RP to that extent. I am also very good at planning and strategizing in different scenariosI have a mature decision making mindset where it would take many people some time and effort to negotiate with me or to take RP to that extent. I am also very good at planning and strategizing in different scenariosgizing in different scenarios

What core appointments have you held in the LSPD? (If any) : ...........